L'Oustalou, country house +33 6 26 76 87 07

loustalou135 welcomes you to :


3 comfortable bedrooms + mezzanine
to  cater for up to 8 people

3 bathrooms* large and well-equipped kitchen*
dining-room with log-fire stove* 2 games rooms*
heated swimming-pool*jacuzzi*petanque court*
massage armchair*barbeque*plancha grill*endless garden*
animals*wifi*all bed-linen and towels included

 


Welcome to the land of rural bliss   


In the heart of the magnificent hilly countryside, amongst the fields of lavender and sunflowers, come to discover our “little house” -L’oustalou– an island of peace and well-being. You will find a large swimming pool, an outdoor jacuzzi and an endless garden with a view of the Pyrenees on a clear day.

In the jacuzzi open to the sky you can enjoy the nighttime silence while gazing at the star-filled heavens. In July and August have fun collecting lavender to dry and bring home with you as a scented memory.



Animal lovers will enjoy the company of our Cameroon sheep and the two young donkeys, Dora and Duchesse, who graze quietly in the  lavender field; we have no shortage of fresh eggs from our colourful flock of hens.

We, Kasia and Trevor (as well as Karo our gentle family dog) will spare no effort to make your stay restful and unforgettable: the house at your disposal is very roomy/spacious and carefully prepared for your arrival. The games and sports room, the high-performance massage chair, the petanque court – we spare no effort to make your stay most enjoyable.

Welcome to L’Oustalou.

PS. We speak English

L'Oustalou, gîte rural  +33 6 26 76 87 07

loustalou135 vous accueille :


3 chambres confortables  + mezzanine pour accueillir jusqu'à 8 personnes

3 salles d'eau * grande cuisine bien équipée * salle a manger avec un cheminée * 2 salles de jeux * piscine chauffée  *  spa * terrain de pétanque * fauteuil massant * barbecue *  plancha * grand jardin *  animaux  *  wifi  *  linge de lits et serviettes - tout inclus

 


Bienvenue au pays du bien être    


Au cœur des magnifiques paysages de la campagne vallonnée, parmi les champs de lavande et tournesols découvrez notre "petite maison" - l'Oustalou, îsle de tranquillité et de bien-être. Vous y trouverez une grande piscine et un jardin sans limites.

Dans un jacuzzi à ciel ouvert contemplez le silence de la nuit sous les étoiles impressionnantes. En juillet et août amusez vous à cueillir la fleur de lavande pour la sécher et l'emmener avec vous - un souvenir parfumé.



Nous, Kasia et Trevor, ainsi que Karo,  notre adorable berger de Beauce, n’épargnons aucun effort pour rendre votre séjour reposant et inoubliable: la maison à votre disposition est très spacieuse et soigneusement préparée pour chaque arrivée. La salle de jeux et de sports, un fauteuil massant de haute performance, un terrain de pétanque - tout est là pour vous assurer le meilleur confort lors de votre séjour.

Dans le cadre qui entoure la maison nos moutons de Cameroun et les deux jeunes ânesses,  Dora et Duchesse jouent tranquillement dans le champ de lavande; nous ne manquons pas d'œufs frais grâce aux jolies poules d'ornement.

Bienvenue à Loustalou!